Wayne County Community Credit Union

Wayne County Community Credit Union share savings rates, certificate (CD) rates, and money market rates are listed below. You can also see mortgage rates offered by Wayne County Community. Wayne County Community is based in Smithville, OH, and has 5,589 current members. There is 1 branch location and 0 ATM locations for Wayne County Community. You can also see a list of services, credit card rates, auto loan rates and payday loan rates offered by Wayne County Community Credit Union. View Information.

Capitalization Rating
Wayne County Community Credit Union
Well Capitalized
as of 2018-09-30

Wayne County Community Credit Union Contact Information

Credit Union Name: Wayne County Community Credit Union
Current Members: 5,589
Potential Members: 87,725
Full Time Employees: 9
Part Time Employees: 1
President: Wilbert Moss
CEO: Timothy Csuti
Branch Locations: 1
ATM Locations: 0
Corporate Office Address:
311 Kaufman Drive
Smithville, OH 44677
Phone Number: (330) 669-2117
Fax Number: (330) 669-9216

Wayne County Community Credit Union Services Offered

Indirect Lending: No
Business Share Accounts: No
Health Savings Accounts: No
Individual Development Accounts: No
No Cost Share Drafts: Yes
Share Certificates with Low Minimum Balance Requirements: Yes
Participation Loans: No
Financial Counseling: Yes
Financial Education: Yes
Financial Literacy Workshops: Yes
First Time Homebuyer Program: No
In-School Branches: No
Real Estate Loans: No
Bilingual Services: No
No Cost Bill Payer: Yes
No Cost Tax Prep. Services: No
Student Scholarships: Yes
Member Business Loans: No
Credit Builder: Yes
Indirect Business Loans: No
Indirect Mortgage Loans: No
Micro Business Loans: No
Micro Consumer Loans: No
Pay Day Lending: No
Refund Anticipation Loans: No
Share Secured Credit Cards: No
Payday Alternative Loans (PAL loans) (FCU Only): No
Risk Based Loans: No
Direct Financing Leases: No
Mortgage Processing: No
Approved Mortgage Seller: No
Debt Cancellation/Suspension Program: No
Borrowing Repurchase Agreements: No
Investment Pilot Program: No
Investment not authorized by the FCU Act (SCU ONLY): No
Deposits and Shares Meeting 703.10(a): No
Brokered Certificates of Deposits: Yes
Overdraft Protection/Courtesy Pay: No
Overdraft Lines of Credit: No
ATM/Debit Card Program: No
PrepaidDebit: No
Interest Only and Payment Option 1st Mortgage Loans: No
Insurance/Investment Sales: No
Brokered Deposits (All deposits acquired through a third party): No
Check Cashing: No
International Remittances: No
Low-cost wire transfers: Yes
Money Orders: No
No Surcharge ATMs: No

Wayne County Community Credit Union Deposit Rates

Savings Rates (Shares): 0.050%
Checking Account Rates (Share Drafts): 0.000%
IRA/KEOGH Rates: 0.000%
Money Market Rates (Shares): 0.000%
1 Year CD Rates (Share Certificates): 0.000%

Wayne County Community Credit Union Auto Loan Rates

Auto Loan Rates (New Vehicles): 4.740%
Auto Loan Rates (Used Vehicles): 8.240%

Wayne County Community Credit Union Credit Card and Payday Loan Rates

Credit Card Rates: 9.990%
Unsecured Loans/Lines of Credit Rates: 10.240%
Payday Rates (PAL loans): 0.000%

Wayne County Community Credit Union Branches

Orrville Branch